SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 20 November 2022 Shift 4 Prelims Exam Review


SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022: State Bank of India(SBI) has successfully conducted the SBI Clerk 2022 Exam today on 20th November 2022. The SBI Clerk Exam 2022 is scheduled to be conducted on the 12th, 19th, 20th & 25th of November 2022 in multiple shifts. Here, we have a detailed review of the section-wise analysis as well as a topic-wise overall analysis of SBI Clerk Prelims 2022.

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis, 4th Shift, 20th Nov 2022

Our team of Adda247 has reviewed directly from the aspirants who are coming out of the 01st Shift exam hall of SBI Clerk Exam 2022. The overall difficulty level of SBI Clerk Prelims 4th Shift Exam held today on 20th November 2022 was of Easy Level. Here we have mentioned the section-wise and overall good attempts, difficulty level, and the important topics that were asked.

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 20 Nov 2022- Good Attempts

As reviewed by the aspirants, the level of the SBI Clerk 2022 Prelims exam in Shift 4 was Easy and overall good attempts could range between 75-80. Check the good attempts as per the analysis conducted by our faculty.

Section Good Attempts Difficulty level
English Language  24-26  Easy
Quantitative Aptitude  24-27  Easy to Moderate
Reasoning Ability  28-30  Easy
Overall Good Attempts 75-80  Easy

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 20 Nov 2022 – Video

Have a live discussion with our faculty for SBI Clerk Exam Analysis, 20 Nov 2022, Shift 4 from the below video link and connect with our faculty where they have been discussing the analysis in a detailed manner.

SBI Clerk Admit Card 2022 Out- Click to Download

Also Check,

SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022, 20 November Shift 4 – FAQs

Q1. What are the overall good attempts for SBI Clerk Exam 2022?

Ans. The overall good attempts for SBI Clerk Exam 2022 are 75-80.

Q2. What was the difficulty level of the SBI Clerk 2022 Exam Shift 4 of 20th November 2022?

Ans. As per SBI Clerk Prelims Exam Analysis 2022, the difficulty level of Shift 4 was Easy, the Quantitative aptitude section was Easy to Moderate and the Reasoning Ability was also Easy.

Q3. Where can I get an accurate SBI Clerk Exam Analysis of 20 November 2022, Shift 4?

Ans. At Adda247, you can get the exact SBI Clerk Exam Analysis 2022.

Sharing is caring!

Scroll to Top