SSC CGL Exam Analysis 03 December 2022, 2nd Shift Exam Review


SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2022

SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2022: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) has successfully conducted the SSC CGL 2022 Tier-1 Exam today on 03rd December 2022. The SSC CGL Exam 2022 Tier-1 is scheduled to be conducted from 01st December to 13th December 2022 in multiple shifts. Here, we have a detailed review of the section-wise analysis as well as a topic-wise overall analysis of SSC CGL 2022.

SSC CGL Exam Analysis, 2nd Shift, 03rd Dec 2022

The overall difficulty level of the SSC CGL Tier-1 2022 2nd Shift Exam held today on 03rd December 2022 was of Easy Level. Here we have mentioned the section-wise and overall good attempts, difficulty level, and the important topics that were asked.

SSC CGL Exam Analysis 03 Dec 2022- Good Attempts

As reviewed by the aspirants, the level of the SSC CGL 2022 Tier-1 exam in Shift 2 was Easy to Moderate and overall good attempts could range between 72-80. Check the good attempts as per the analysis conducted by our faculty.

Section Good Attempts Difficulty level
English Language 20-22  Easy
Quantitative Aptitude 18-20  Easy to Moderate
Reasoning Ability 21-23  Easy
General Knowledge 19-21 Easy to Moderate
Overall Good Attempts 72-80  Easy to Moderate

SSC CGL Exam Analysis 03 Dec 2022 – Video

Have a live discussion with our faculty for SSC CGL Exam Analysis, 03 Dec 2022, Shift 2 from the below video link and connect with our faculty where they have been discussing the analysis in a detailed manner.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G4k1ReoMbUU

Also Read,

SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2022, 03 December Shift 2 – FAQs

Q1. What are the overall good attempts for SSC CGL Exam 2022?

Ans. The overall good attempts for SSC CGL Exam 2022 are 72-80.

Q2. What was the difficulty level of the SSC CGL 2022 Exam Shift 2 of 01st December 2022?

Ans. As per SSC CGL Exam Analysis 2022, the difficulty level of Shift 2 was Easy, the Quantitative aptitude section was Easy to Moderate, and General Knowledge, Reasoning Ability was also Easy.

Q3. Was SSC CGL Shift 2 difficult?

Ans. No, as per our faculty, the level of shift 2 of 03rd December 2022 is Easy to Moderate.

Sharing is caring!

Scroll to Top